Saturday, June 19, 2010

Cool Novellas

Stopping Time pt.1 & 2 by Melissa Marr and The Winter's Passage by Julie Kagawa are two novellas that are short and sweet. The Winter's Passage shows what happens inbetween The Iron King and The Iron Daughter. Stopping Time gives an up to date account of what's been happening with Leslie since she walked away from the Dark Court.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...